image of gulf tournament


January 1, 2020

Will you be attending the PGA Tour’s 2020 Sentry Tournament of Champions?

The tournament begins January 1st and goes through January 5th at the world-renowned Plantation Golf Course in Kapalua.

This year will be particularly special with the unveiling of the completely restored Plantation Course, which closed in February to undergo $12.5 million in improvements, courtesy of famed designers Bill Coore and Ben Crenshaw. It only just opened in November to the general public, and we can attest that this iconic course is absolutely gorgeous!

Thirty-four golfers have committed to the 2020 tournament, fifteen of which will be competing for the first time in the winners-only event. Scroll down for the full field list.

MPP has a range of luxurious accommodations right in the heart of Kapalua at the Bay VillasGolf Villas, and Ridge Villas and we are adding new properties all the time.

We are here to help make your visit to Maui perfect. Give us a call at 808.214.1011 or visit our website at to book your stay.


  • Patrick Cantlay
  • Paul Casey
  • Cameron Champ
  • Corey Conners*
  • Tyler Duncan*
  • Rickie Fowler
  • Dylan Frittelli*
  • Lanto Griffin*
  • Jim Herman
  • J.B. Holmes
  • Max Homa*
  • Dustin Johnson
  • Sung Kang*
  • Kevin Kisner
  • Matt Kuchar
  • Nate Lashley*
  • Adam Long*
  • Graeme McDowell
  • Keith MitchellCollin Morikawa*
  • Sebastián Muñoz*
  • Kevin Na
  • Joaquin Niemann*
  • Ryan Palmer
  • J.T. Poston*
  • Jon Rahm
  • Chez Reavie
  • Patrick Reed
  • Xander Schauffele
  • Justin Thomas
  • Brendon Todd
  • Martin Trainer*
  • Matthew Wolff*
  • Gary Woodland

*first-time participant

First-time winner C.T. Pan withdrew due to illness. Players who qualified but are not competing: Brook Koepka, Shane Lowry, Rory McIlroy, Phil Mickelson, Francesco Molinari, Justin Rose and Tiger Woods.