MEET THE TEAM AT MPP

The team at Maui Paradise Properties is made up of seasoned professionals and locals alike that simply love Hawaii and can’t wait to share it with you! Whether you need a vacation rental for an upcoming trip or are looking for real estate or property management services, we’ve got it all under one roof.

Learn more about our services and staff to see how we can help you! Contact our office today for more information. And if you’re looking for our real estate sales agents, please click here.

Diane Bercik

Real Estate Sales, Broker-in-Charge, Director of Digital Marketing – Partner

R(B)

808-281-4711
diane@dianebercik.com

Barbara Cash

Accounting Assistant

808-269-1011
info@mpphawaii.com

Kellene Chun

Executive Assistant

808-214-1011
info@mpphawaii.com

Jahya Costa

Channel Manager

808-214-1011
rentals@mpphawaii.com

Faith Cummins

Director of Reservations – Partner

R(S)

808-214-1011
rentals@mpphawaii.com

Kevin Eliason

Director of Business Development

R(S)

808-757-5222
kevin@mpphawaii.com

Leo Fimmen

Director of Revenue/Yield Management – Partner

R(B)

808-214-1011
rentals@mpphawaii.com

Manny Fernando

Director of Accounting – Partner

808-214-1011
accounting@mpphawaii.com

Brittany L. Foraker

Vacation Rental Property Manager

R(S)

808-214-1011
rentals@mpphawaii.com

Coming Soon


Kelly Hartman

Director of Operations – Partner

R(S)

808-269-4444
service@mpphawaii.com

Lei-Ann Hayes

Vacation Rental Property Manager

R(S)

808-214-1011
rentals@mpphawaii.com

Jan Hunter

Interior Design Consultant

R(S)

808-757-1822
jan@mpphawaii.com

John Kevan

Principal Broker, General Manager, IA – Partner

808-283-9790
jkevan@gmail.com

Kristiann Kikuchi

Service Manager

R(S)

808-269-4444
service@mpphawaii.com

Nick Knowlton

Vacation Rental Property Manager

R(S)

808-214-1011
rentals@mpphawaii.com

Lynda Lyons

Director of Human Resources, Real Estate Sales – Partner

808-385-8282
lynda@mauiparadiseproperties.com

Amber Ngo

Revenue and Distribution Manager

R(S)

808-214-1011
rentals@mpphawaii.com

Scott Pearson

Service Manager

R(S)

808-269-4444
service@mpphawaii.com

Rachael Moore

Owner Relations Manager

R(S)

808-269-1011
rentals@mpphawaii.com

Stacie Thorlakson

Office Manager

808-385-8282
stacie@mpphawaii.com

Timothy Toberg

Service Rep

R(S)

808-269-4444
service@mpphawaii.com

Sunny Vermaas

Real Estate Sales, Co-Founder

R(B), RSPS, EPRO, TRC

808-283-0141
sunny@mpphawaii.com

Russell Wynne

Director of Long-Term and Asset Management – Partner

808-870-6717
russellpwynne@gmail.com

Scroll to Top